Recognizing Honored Educators




The following teachers and staff members of Warsaw Community Schools were recognized during Teacher Appreciation Week, May 1st thru 5th, 2017, as 'Honored Educators' by students, parents, colleagues, and community members.  A donation was made to the Warsaw Education Foundation in honor of each educator and each honoree received a pennant, pin and personal note from the donor.

Congratulations to:

Edgewood Middle School:  Andy Bass, Michael Casey, Abbi Richcreek, Mr. Ringler, JoElla Smyth

Eisenhower Elementary:  Maria Demopoulos

Gateway Education Center:  Wendy Kovach

Harrison Elementary:  Miss Furto, Mr. Glass, Mr. Graney, Mrs. Aimee Hagg, Mrs. Leah Hoffer, Mrs. Landwerlen, Mr. Tyler Runkle

Jefferson Elementary:  Mrs. Andrew, Jana Simcoe, Sherri Snow, Tami Williamson

Lakeview Middle School:  Mrs. Becker, Mrs. Boggs, Dr. Christine Boyd, Christina Metler, Keith Sulen

Madison Elementary:  Mr. Bolduc, Leigh Cox, Laurel Jensen, Tom Kline

Warsaw Community High School:  David Bailey, Diane Quance

Washington STEM Academy:  Angel Blakeley, Mrs. Corson, Mrs. Madeford

Transportation:  Jim Merritt

Warsaw Community Schools Administration:  Mindy Reinholt



Many Thanks to Our Donors!

The following is a list of donors who recognized Honored Educators in May 2017.  We thank them for their support!

Macy Carlile
William Carlile
Jeanine DeGeeter
Troy, Nichole, Quinton & Jayde Fifer
Brad Hagg
Tyler Kindle-Olinger & Ashley Finney
The Kissling Family
Jack Langhorn
Mackenzie Langhorn
Malaina Leek
Chris & Sarah McCray
The Murphy Family
Tad Nieter
Dawn Pickens
Rob & Lasca Randels
Shannon Randels
Lucy Ray
Michael Ray
Bryan, Amy and Hunter Rice
Breydon Shaub
Aspen Stanley
Emma Stanley
Judy Timmons
Connie Watters
Bower Willig & Family
Gracie Jane Willig & Family